We are seeking a marketing strategist! Visit our opportunities page for more information.

Information and Demo Sessions

Local Contexts Information Sessions

Do you have questions about Local Contexts? Curious about how you can use the Traditional Knowledge and Biocultural Labels and Notices to support Indigenous data sovereignty and cultural authority?

Sign-up for a group informational session with the Local Contexts team! 

In the information sessions, the Local Contexts team will give a brief overview of Local Contexts with time for your questions. We recommend watching our short films available prior to the session. 

For more about the Local Contexts Hub, please sign-up for a Hub demonstration session.

Sign-up for a session through our Calendly. See below for a list of our upcoming session dates. Connection information will be sent in a calendar invite. Email support@localcontexts.org with any questions.

Upcoming Info Sessions

April 2, 2024, 6pm ET (April 3, 2023, 9am AEDT/11am NZDT)

Read More »

Local Contexts Hub Demonstration Sessions

Do you have questions about the Local Contexts Hub and how to use it?

Sign-up for a group Hub demonstration session with the Local Contexts team to walk through the Hub together!

We suggest signing up for the live or sandbox Hub site prior to your session so you can bring specific questions with you. See also the Hub guides available on our website.

For more about Local Contexts generally, please sign-up for an information session.

Sign-up for a session through our Calendly. See below for a list of our upcoming session dates. Connection information will be sent in a calendar invite. Email support@localcontexts.org with any questions.

Upcoming Demo Sessions

April 18, 2024, 6pm ET (April 19, 2024, 8am AEST/10am NZST)

Read More »